Staffing 2020


Principal:                                                     David Tunchon

Assistant Principal Administration:           Andrea D'Souza (K-6)

Assistant Principal Religious Education:   Donna Kempton(K-6)



Office Manager:                                           Sharon MacDonald

Finance Officer:                                           Geraldine Harris

Principal’s PA/Enrolment Officer:              Louise Oliveri

Administration Assistant:                           Helen Prosser

Library Technician:                                      Michelle Agi

Administration Assistant:                           Maria Condo

IT Technician:                                              Greg Hollands


3 Year Old:                                                    Michelle Smith

Kindy:                                                            Jennifer Casey

Kindy:                                                            Emma Ellis

Kindy:                                                            Elaine Battilana

Pre-Primary:                                                 Bianca O’Malley and Trish Chivilo

Pre-Primary:                                                 Madeleine Dent

Pre-Primary:                                                 Tania Briggs

Year 1:                                                           Georgia Stribley

Year 1:                                                           Rachel Kingdon

Year 1:                                                           Jayne Ibbotson

Year 2:                                                           Rebekah Smyth

Year 2:                                                           Ellen James

Year 2:                                                           Vanessa Knowles

Year 3:                                                           Shannon Clune

Year 3:                                                           Emma Bowen

Year 3:                                                           Kirsty Crudeli

Year 4:                                                           Lauren Waldock

Year 4:                                                           Demi Ahearn

Year 4 :                                                          Steph Burro and Vanessa Heyhoe

Year 5:                                                           Helen Bonnell

Year 5:                                                           Karen Matthews

Year 5:                                                           Kiona Craig

Year 6:                                                           Anita Krippner

Year 6:                                                           Claire Johnson

Year 6:                                                           Natasha Zasun

Cluster Leader K-PP                                    Elaine Battilana

Cluster Leader 1-3                                       Andrea D'Souza                                       

Cluster Leader 4-6                                       Steph Burro

The Arts:                                                       Julie Hart, Jenny Attrill, Natali Cooper, Carmen Proudlove

Health & PE:                                                 Karen Burro, Stuart Gaby

French:                                                          Beatrice Arangio

Gifted and Talented:                                    Carolyn Blake

Literacy Support:                                          Margaret Cooper

Speech:                                                         Trish Chivilo

School Psychologist:                                    Fiona Currans



Education Assistants:                                Raelene Criddle, Danielle Lawrie, Jane Miragliotta, Robyn Friday

3 Year Old Assistant:                                  Sue Higgins

Preprimary Assistants:                              Jodie Gaspar, Paula Roach, Kate Healey

Kindy Assistants:                                       Fiona Brennan, Ronelle Knight, Sue Higgins, Laura Garraway

Special Needs Assistants:                         Alison Sumner, Debbie Rigby                                          

Aboriginal Education Assistants:              Kassie Whitby, Sherie Townsend



Canteen:                                                       Tania Taylor and Mary Catalano

Grounds/Maintenance:                               Grant Shadforth, Tina Shadforth, Sue Clarkson

Cleaning:                                                      Mary Catalano and Beda Donnelly